Contactpagina

Bestuur

Voorzitter:

Harry Tholen
0591 367097
voorzitter@vcsleen.nl

Secretaris:

Koen Kootstra
secretariaat@vcsleen.nl
info@vcsleen.nl

Penningmeester:

Rikus Reinders
penningmeester@vcsleen.nl

Commissies

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Angela Hamster
06 1746 6365
wedstrijdsecr@vcsleen.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Margriet de Jonge
06 5060 5508
jeugd@vcsleen.nl

Mini’s

Renske Buurman
06 2520 6478
mini@vcsleen.nl

Kantinecommissie

Sylvia Stevens
0591-346437

Kledingcommissie

Ina Ramaker
j.ramaker.sleen@planet.nl

Activiteitencommissie

Ina Ramaker
j.ramaker.sleen@planet.nl

Beachvolleybal

Voorzitter Beach

Harjo de Poel
beach@vcsleen.nl

Vrijwilligers Beach

Afke Siebring
vrijwilligers.beach@vcsleen.nl

Website

Webmaster

Erik Nakken
webmaster@vcsleen.nl

Webredactie

Erik Nakken
Harjo de Poel
redactie@vcsleen.nl